link banner

 


 Position

 Name

 Company

 e-Mail

 President

 Ryu, Gi Hyung

 Kongju National University

 ghryu@kongju.ac.kr

Vice President

 Lee, Seung Ju  Dongguk University

 Lseungju@dongguk.edu

 Chung, Kang Hyun   Seoul National University of 
 Science & Technology
 carl@seoultech.ac.kr
 Kim, Seong Min

 National Institute of Agricultural
 Sciences

 smkim62@korea.kr

 Kim, Chong-Tai

 Korea Food Research Institute  ctkim@kfri.re.kr
 Kim, Hyeon Wee  OTTOGI CORPORATION  hwkim@ottogi.co.kr
 Moon, Byoung Seok  CJ Food Research Institute  bs.moon@cj.net

 

 

 bslee@igan.co.kr

 Lee, Jong-Won  Chief of R&D Headquarters  Insamlee@kgc.co.kr

 

 

 julisl64@kahoo.co.kr

 Cho, Yong-Jin

 Korea Food Research Institute

 yjcho@kfri.re.kr

Auditor

 Maeng, Jin Soo

 Korea Food Research Institute

 maengjs@kfri.re.kr

 Hong, Soon-Taek  Chungnam National University

 hongst@cnu.ac.kr

 

 Park, Young-Seo  Gachon University

 ypark@gachon.ac.kr

 

 Park, Ki Hwan  Chung-Ang University  khpark@cau.ac.kr

Secretary General

 Chung, Myong-Soo

 Ewha Womans University

 mschung@ewha.ac.kr

Secretary of General Affairs

 Kim, Yong-Ro  Seoul National University

 yongro@snu.ac.kr

Treasurer

 Auh, Joong-Hyuck

 Chung-Ang University

 jhauh@cau.ac.kr

Secretary of Scientific Affairs 

 Kim, Young-Rok

 Kyung Hee University

 youngkim@khu.ac.kr

 Chung, Donghwa

 Seoul National University

 dchung@snu.ac.kr

 Lee, Suyong

 Sejong University

 suyonglee@sejong.ac.kr

 Choi, Won-Seok

 Korea National University

 choiws@ut.ac.kr

 Secretary of Special Affairs 

 

 

 slim@hoseo.edu

 Hyun-Seok Kim

 

 khstone@kyonggi.ac.kr

 Sea Cheol Min

 Seoul Women’s University

 smin@swu.ac.kr

 Geun-Pyo Hong

 Sejong University

 gphong@sejong.ac.kr

 Editor Affairs

 Shin, Jung-Kue

 JeonJu University

 sorilove@jj.ac.kr

 Kim, Wooki

 Kyung Hee University

 kimw@khu.ac.kr

 Lee, Jong Hun

 CHA University

 foodguy@cha.ac.kr

 Lee, Hong Jin

 Chung-Ang University

 hongjin@cau.ac.kr

 Choi, Seung-Joon

 Seoul National University

 choisj@seoultech.ac.kr

 Rhee, Jin-Kyu 

 Ewha Womans University

 jkrhee@ewha.ac.kr

Secretary of Information 

 Cheon, Hee Soon  Seoul Flavor & Fragrance  eagian@naver.com

 Cho, Won Il

 CJCHEILJEDANG Co.  chowonil@cj.net

 Lee, Wang-Hee

 Chungnam National University

 wanghee@cnu.ac.kr

 Chun, Ji Yeon

 Jeju National University

 chunjiyeon@jejunu.ac.kr

 

 Shim, Jae-Yong

 Hankyong National University

 jyshim@hknu.ac.kr

 Yoon, Won Byong

 Kangwon National University

 wbyoon@kangwon.ac.kr

 Lee, Dong Un

 Chung-Ang University

 dong-un.lee@cau.ac.kr

 Choi, Soo-Jin

 Seoul Women's University

 sjchoi@swu.ac.kr

 Industy-Academic Cooperation Affairs

 Hong, Seok-In

 Korea Food Research Institute

 sihong@kfri.re.kr

 

 

 kimyj@seoultech.ac.kr

 Byun, Eui-Hong

 Kongju National University

 ehbyun80@kongju.ac.kr

 Cheigh, Chan-Ick

 Kyungpook National University

 cic@knu.ac.kr

 

 

 giyoung@rda.go.kr

 Secretary of Preparatory Committee for SCOPUS Indexing

 Chung, Hyun-Jung

 Chonnam National University

 hchung@jnu.ac.kr

 Lee, Hyungjae

 Dankook University

 lee252@dankook.ac.kr

 Choi, Young Jin

 Seoul National University

 choiyj@snu.ac.kr

 Seo, Myung-Ji

 Incheon National University

 mjseo@inu.ac.kr